Discover who is behind ninety nine

Ninety nine is made up of experts in finance, compliance, product, and technology. We share a unique way of seeing the world, and at the same time, we’re extraordinarily different from each other. That’s why we enjoy ourselves to no end working together, like a big family.

We are currently 14 friends working towards a common mission. Let us introduce ourselves:

• Adrian (Android)
  • Blanca (Office manager)
  • Carlota (Partnerships)
  • Daniel (Finance)
  • Fran (Android)
  • Guillermo (Backend)
  • Ignacio (Systems)
  • Javier (CEO)
  • José (Operations)
  • Juanjo (iOS)
  • Luis A. (Frontend)
  • Luis M. (CTO)
  • Miguel (Product)
  • Ricardo (Backend)

We are here for you so drop us a line if you need anything from us.

Hi there,

I am Javi, founder, and CEO of ninety nine. I studied finance while working on private equity but decided to drop out of college to pursue my real passion: creating meaningful stuff.

I’ve been a tech entrepreneur for the last 8 years jumping from projects between the US and Europe.

What I do at ninety nine: I am in charge of setting a solid foundation and culture to become a global brand.

What I love about ninety nine: It’s the biggest challenge I have ever encountered in my entire life. What one day seemed impossible is now a reality and it was the result of tremendous sacrifices.

Hi all,

I’m Luis, the Frontend developer at ninety nine. I have a Master’s Degree in Web Engineering from the University of Oviedo.

Coming from a very technical background, I love to create fully dynamic web applications. I’ve been doing it since 2008.

What I do at ninety nine: develop and maintain our landing page, help center, community site, and web trader. I also work on the internal tools that help us run our internal operations and procedures.